Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Team

Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Michael Lehmann

Michael Lehmann

Geschäftsführer

lehmann@berlin-tyre.com

Michel Brzosk

Michel Brzosk

Leiter Einkauf/Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-157
Fax: 03338/39894-457
brzosk@berlin-tyre.com

Jeannette Gillert

Jeannette Gillert

Personalleitung/Marketing

Tel: 03338/39894-152
Fax: 03338/39894-452
gillert@berlin-tyre.com

Ralf Lehmann

Ralf Lehmann

Spurverbreiterungen/RDKS

Tel: 03338/39894-151
Fax: 03338/39894-451
r.lehmann@berlin-tyre.com

Andrea Lieger

Andrea Lieger

Verkauf/Ankauf

Tel: 03338/39894-162
Fax: 03338/39894-462
lieger@berlin-tyre.com

Jenny Biczkowski

Jenny Biczkowski

BT Online Shop/Social Media

Tel: 03338/39894-155
Fax: 03338/39894-455
biczkowski@berlin-tyre.com

Martin Radscheit

Martin Radscheit

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-147
Fax: 03338/39894-447
radscheit@berlin-tyre.com

Marvin Müller

Marvin Müller

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-158
Fax: 03338/39894-458
m.mueller@berlin-tyre.com

J. Seele

Jörg Seele

Leichtmetallfelgen

Tel: 03338/39894-144
Fax: 03338/39894-444
seele@berlin-tyre.com

Harry Behrendt

Harry Behrendt

Verkauf/Reklamation

Tel: 03338/39894-145
Fax: 03338/39894-445
behrendt@berlin-tyre.com

Michaela Blumberg

Michaela Blumberg

Verkauf/Reklamation

Tel: 03338/39894-153
Fax: 03338/39894-453
blumberg@berlin-tyre.com

Ramona Schulze

Ramona Schulze

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-148
Fax: 03338/39894-448
schulze@berlin-tyre.com

Michael Lück

Michael Lück

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-142
Fax: 03338/39894-442
lueck@berlin-tyre.com

Mike Huwe

Mike Huwe

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-154
Fax: 03338/39894-454
huwe@berlin-tyre.com

Frank Kubik

Frank Kubik

Verkauf

Tel: 03338/39894-161
Fax: 03338/39894-461
kubik@berlin-tyre.com

Nico Voß

Nico Voß

Leiter Versand Daten- und Bestellabteilung

Tel: 03338/39894-149
Fax: 03338/39894-449
voss@berlin-tyre.com

Daniel Ruhs

Daniel Ruhs

Versandabteilung

Tel: 03338/39894-163
Fax: 03338/39894-463
ruhs@berlin-tyre.com

Thomas Hanke

Thomas Hanke

Versandabteilung Werbung/Design

Tel: 03338/39894-143
Fax: 03338/39894-443
hanke@berlin-tyre.com

Max Grull

Max Grull

Versandabteilung

Tel: 03338/39894-167
Fax: 03338/39894-467
versand@berlin-tyre.com

Jenny Höritz

Jenny Höritz

Versandabteilung

Tel: 03338/39894-146
Fax: 03338/39894-464
hoeritz@berlin-tyre.com

Bianca Gleich

Bianca Gleich

Buchhaltung

Tel: 03338/39894-204
Fax: 03338/39894-490
b.gleich@berlin-tyre.com

Nicole Domke

Nicole Domke

Buchhaltung

Tel: 03338/39894-202
Fax: 03338/39894-490
buchhaltung@berlin-tyre.com

Kristin Carlowitz

Kristin Carlowitz

Buchhaltung

Tel: 03338/39894-201
Fax: 03338/39894-490
buchhaltung@berlin-tyre.com

Felix Rossmann

Felix Rossmann

Buchhaltung

Tel: 03338/39894-203
Fax: 03338/39894-490
buchhaltung@berlin-tyre.com

Nastassja Ebertowski

Nastassja Ebertowski

Außendienst Berlin/Umland

Tel: 0173 / 1863912
ebertowski@berlin-tyre.com

Andre Brzosk

Andre Brzosk

Außendienst Berlin/Umland

Tel: 0177 / 2403914
a.brzosk@berlin-tyre.com

Jens Küther

Jens Küther

Außendienst Sachsen/Thüringen/ Sachsen-Anhalt

Tel: 0160/97935504
kuether@berlin-tyre.com

Olaf Kurz

Olaf Kurz

Lagerleitung

Tel: 03338/39894-0
Fax: 03338/39894-470
kurz@berlin-tyre.com

Thomas Baumert

Thomas Baumert

Lagerleitung

Tel: 03338/39894-0
Fax: 03338/39894-470
baumert@berlin-tyre.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

IT - CIO

Tel: 03338/39894-150
Fax: 03338/39894-450
siebert@berlin-tyre.com

Marcel Krienke

Marcel Krienke

IT

Tel: 03338/39894-141
Fax: 03338/39894-441
krienke@berlin-tyre.com